Rounded Rectangle: PC Parts & Supplies

Serving You Since 1982

Employee List

Joel Schmid

Very experienced IT Professional—specializing in networks, Client support and Microsoft Servers.

E-mail: Joel@pcparts.net

Kelly Baer

 

Lead technician  and  laptop specialist.  Sony, Toshiba, Dell, IBM, Lenovo, Gateway—Kelly can handle any service

Intel / Microsoft Team

 

A world-wide network of Partner Professionals supporting your IT needs.

Joe Aas

Law office specialist and support guru. Over 20 years experience with servers and networking.

E-mail: Kelly@pcparts.net

E-mail: guys@pcparts.net

E-mail: Joe@pcparts.net

Glenn Henrikson

Certified Crestron Technician. Experienced IT Professional—specializing in networks, Client support and AV Integration.

E-mail: Glenn@pcparts.net

Certified  CEDIA Level II  Installer. Experienced  Audio-Visual Professional.  Client support and AV Integration.

Corporate secretary, Administrative Assistant, Accts Payable/Receivable Specialist.

Director Media Link Division.  Lutron and AV  Professional—specializing in Corporate applications and Home Theater.

Colby Benser

Chelsea Gartner

Terry Baer

E-mail: Colby@pcparts.net

E-mail: Chelsea@pcparts.net

E-mail: Terry@pcparts.net